OUR TEAM

THE TEAM AT SCHMITT CAPITAL

  • William Schmitt Founder

    William@SchmittCap.com

  • Edwin Lebron Founding Member / Acquisitions

    Edwin@SchmittCap.com

  • Yuriko Anderson
    Yuriko Anderson Investor Relations / Asia

    Yuri@SchmittCap.com

  • Tony Schmitt Investor Relations / U.S.

    Tony@SchmittCap.com

  • Jefferson Tejada
    Jefferson Tejada Acquisitions & Business Development

    Jefferson@SchmittCap.com

  • Mark Kibutu
    Mark Kibutu Construction Management

    Mark@SchmittCap.com

  • John Picinic
    John Picinic Accounting

    John@SchmittCap.com

  • Rich Steen
    Rich Steen Site Supervisor

    Rich@SchmittCap.com

Have questions? Contact for any questions.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt